Section 1

Program Staff

Marty Perry

Marty Perry
Interim Director, MSPE Program and
Head, Department of Economics
Office Address: 214 David Kinley Hall
Tel: (217)333-0120

Emai: mkperry@illinois.edu

ali

Ali Toossi
Associate Director, MSPE Program
Office Address: 205 David Kinley Hall
Tel: (217)333-6777

Email: toossi@illinois.edu

Cathy

Cathy E. Ballew
Administrative Assistant, MSPE Program
Office Address: 205 David Kinley Hall
Tel: (217)244-8890

Email: cballew@illinois.edu

Tricia

Tricia Willoughby
Office Manager, MSPE Program
Office Address: 205 David Kinley Hall
Tel: (217)333-7651

Email: wllghby@illinois.edu

Jennifer Dunham

Jennifer Dunham
Office Support Specialist, MSPE Program
Office Address: 205 David Kinley Hall
Tel: (217)333-7651

Email: jldunham@illinois.edu

Assistant Instructors

Lucas Chagas

Lucas Chagas

Lucas is a student in the Ph.D. program in Economics at the University of Illinois. He is the Assistant Instructor co-responsible for Economic Statistics and Econometrics.

Email:chagas2@illinois.edu

Sergio Rocha

Sergio Rocha

Sergio is a student in the Ph.D. program in Economics at the University of Illinois. He is the Assistant Instructor responsible for Microeconomics.

Email:sdrocha2@illinois.edu

Mariya Shappo

Mariya Shappo

Mariya is a student in the Ph.D. program in Economics at the University of Illinois. She is the Assistant Instructor responsible for Macroeconomics.

Email:shappo2@illinois.edu

Prakrati Thakur

Prakrati Thakur

Prakrati is a student in the Ph.D. program in Economics at the University of Illinois. She is the Assistant Instructor co-responsible for Economic Statistics and Econometrics.

Email:pthakur2@illinois.edu