Section 1

Students

First Year Students

alhinai2-photo

Al Hinai, Mostafa

alhinai2@illinois.edu

maa4-photo

Alhamidi, Mohammed

maa4@illinois.edu

alsughe2-photo

Alsugheir, Aldanh

alsughe2@illinois.edu

gea3-photo

Alvarez Garcia, Gloria Elizabeth

gea3@illinois.edu

yalzahr2-photo

Alzahrani, Yasir

yalzahr2@illinois.edu

assema2-photo

Amanzholova, Assem

assema2@illinois.edu

rarum2-photo

Arum, Riana

rarum2@illinois.edu

minkeun2-photo

Bae, Minkeun

minkeun2@illinois.edu

cbai4-photo

Bai, Chunli

cbai4@illinois.edu

alisher2-photo

Bekebayev, Alisher

alisher2@illinois.edu

jiapeng2-photo

Chen, Jiapeng

jiapeng2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Chen, Qianwen

qianwen4@illinois.edu

zixic2-photo

Chen, Zixi

zixic2@illinois.edu

yonglae2-photo

Cho, Yonglae

yonglae2@illinois.edu

cc15-photo

Chu, Chengjie

cc15@illinois.edu

no-photo

Crawford, Charles

cc17@illinois.edu

no-photo

Czurylo, Todd

czurylo2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Feng, Qian

qianf2@illinois.edu

efiddin2-photo

Fiddin, Erfan

efiddin2@illinois.edu

zijiang2-photo

Guo, Zijian

zijiang2@illinois.edu

thhsieh2-photo

Hsieh, Tsung-Han

thhsieh2@illinois.edu

jingh2-photo

Huang, Jing

jingh2@illinois.edu

lci2-photo

Ibanez Thomae, Luis

lci2@illinois.edu

ehj2-photo

Juhasmon, Eko Hermonsyah

ehj2@illinois.edu

jaewonj2-photo

Jung, Jaewon

jaewonj2@illinois.edu

kamilin2-photo

Kamilin, Arsy

kamilin2@illinois.edu

ak10-photo

Kaur, Atiyasha

ak10@illinois.edu

sk11-photo

Khaophuan, Saowaluck

sk11@illinois.edu

wckim2-photo

Kim, Woo Chul

wckim2@illinois.edu

blei2-photo

Lei, Bijun

blei2@illinois.edu

juyuanl2-photo

Li, Junyuan

juyuanl2@illinois.edu

ruohail2-photo

Lin, Ruohai

ruohail2@illinois.edu

lladome2-photo

Llado-Medina, Alejandro-Jose

lladome2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Maples, Alexander

maples2@illinois.edu

no-photo

N'gouandi, Gnangoran Brou Benjamin

gbn2@illinois.edu

hpn2-photo

Cahyono, Hari Puspo

hpn2@illinois.edu

saniyao2-photo

Omirzakova, Saniya

saniyao2@illinois.edu

drp3-photo

Rosa Pereira, Douglas

drp3@illinois.edu

rfp2-photo

Prisandy, Rezza

rfp2@illinois.edu

aeputra2-photo

Putra, Sumarto

aeputra2@illinois.edu

ariefnr2-photo

Rachman, Arief

ariefnr2@illinois.edu

ramage2-photo

Ramage, Colin

ramage2@illinois.edu

ritonga2-photo

Pardamean, Jhonyhart

ritonga2@illinois.edu

aizhans2-photo

Sharipova, Aizhan

aizhans2@illinois.edu

rpstark2-photo

Stark, Robert

rpstark2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Sun, Zhendong

zs6@illinois.edu

sihuit2-photo

Tang, Sihui

sihuit2@illinois.edu

yuqit2-photo

Tang, Yuqi

yuqit2@illinois.edu

gjose2-photo

Themes Miguel Jose, Guilherme

gjose2@illinois.edu

ukey2-photo

Ukey, Rahul

ukey2@illinois.edu

adiv2-photo

Vibriyanto, Adi

adiv2@illinois.edu

angew2-photo

Wang, Ange

angew2@illinois.edu

yaow2-photo

Wang, Yao

yaow2@illinois.edu

ziliw2-photo

Wang, Zili

ziliw2@illinois.edu

warsito2-photo

Warsito, Teguh

warsito2@illinois.edu

vw2-photo

Weligama, Vathsalya

vw2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Woo, Hae Lim

hlwoo2@illinois.edu

minchao2-photo

Xu, Minchao

minchao2@illinois.edu

hesongy2-photo

Yang, Hesong

hesongy2@illinois.edu

hongyuy2-photo

Yang, Hongyu

hongyuy2@illinois.edu

jiay2-photo

Yang, Jia

jiay2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Yang, Linyi

linyiy2@illinois.edu

xy7-photo

Yang, Cruise

xy7@illinois.edu

zifany2-photo

Yang, Zifan

zifany2@illinois.edu

sying2-photo

Ying, Shengjie

sying2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Yu, Yueyuan

yueyuan5@illinois.edu

miy2-photo

Yudha Prawira, Muhamad Indrawan

miy2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zawaideh, Hiba

hmz2@illinois.edu

yingz2-photo

Zhang, Ying

yingz2@illinois.edu

wz3-photo

Zhou, Wei

wz3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhu, Jiaqi

jiaqi4@illinois.edu

Second Year Students

hallah2-photo

Allahim, Hamad

hallah2@illinois.edu

amalia2-photo

Amalia, Marifatul

amalia2@illinois.edu

avendan2-photo

Avendano Estrada, Mario

avendan2@illinois.edu

bntzmlg2-photo

Benitez Melgarejo, Walter

bntzmlg2@illinois.edu

pbilyk2-photo

Bilyk, Peter

pbilyk2@illinois.edu

jcamero2-photo

Cameron, John

jcamero2@illinois.edu

gcao5-photo

Cao, Gengyuan

gcao5@illinois.edu

chuaval2-photo

Chuavallee, Pawanit

chuaval2@illinois.edu

dlvrflh2-photo

De Oliveira Filho, Jose

dlvrflh2@illinois.edu

jdeng9-photo

Deng, Jian

jdeng9@illinois.edu

evtimov2-photo

Evtimova, Plamena

evtimov2@illinois.edu

hfan9-photo

Fan, Haitian

hfan9@illinois.edu

wguo11-photo

Guo, Weichao

wguo11@illinois.edu

sjain63-photo

Jain, Shubha

sjain63@illinois.edu

bkim112-photo

Kim, Bongjun

bkim112@illinois.edu

hkim416-photo

Kim, Hong Jin

hkim416@illinois.edu

skim561-photo

Kim, Sungki

skim561@illinois.edu

lkong13-photo

Kong, Lingxi

lkong13@illinois.edu

kunpiny2-photo

Kunpinyakorn, Chitchanok

kunpiny2@illinois.edu

hlee313-photo

Lee, Hwajin

hlee313@illinois.edu

sli137-photo

Li, Shenru

sli137@illinois.edu

jliu168-photo

Liu, Jingnan

jliu168@illinois.edu

sliu137-photo

Liu, Shuning

sliu137@illinois.edu

sliu130-photo

Liu, Shu-Yun

sliu130@illinois.edu

maulien2-photo

Mauliena, Reziana

maulien2@illinois.edu

naseem3-photo

Naseem, Haris

naseem3@illinois.edu

pressi2-photo

Pressi, Rafael

pressi2@illinois.edu

aputra2-photo

Putra, Arif Kelana

aputra2@illinois.edu

lqin8-photo

Qin, Liyuan

lqin8@illinois.edu

vramada2-photo

Ramadas, Vikram

vramada2@illinois.edu

sendrat2-photo

Sendrata, Dythia

sendrat2@illinois.edu

hseong5-photo

Seong, Ho Cheol

hseong5@illinois.edu

nshin5-photo

Shin, Nara

nshin5@illinois.edu

sindelr2-photo

Sindelar, Daniel

sindelr2@illinois.edu

sofiyev2-photo

Sofiyev, Ruslan

sofiyev2@illinois.edu

tolia2-photo

Tolia, Vineet

tolia2@illinois.edu

triyana2-photo

Triyana, Tiar

triyana2@illinois.edu

gvera2-photo

Vera, Gustavo

gvera2@illinois.edu

rwang63-photo

Wang, Ruomin

rwang63@illinois.edu

waye2-photo

Waye, Emily

waye2@illinois.edu

weerako2-photo

Weerakoon, Kapila

weerako2@illinois.edu

wijetun2-photo

Wijetunga, Buddhika

wijetun2@illinois.edu

xxu60-photo

Xu, Xiaoliu

xxu60@illinois.edu

lxuan2-photo

Xuan, Liyuan

lxuan2@illinois.edu

yilmazo2-photo

Yilmazoglu, Serkan

yilmazo2@illinois.edu

wzhan106-photo

Zhang, Wenxin

wzhan106@illinois.edu

zhu100-photo

Zhu, Yilin

zhu100@illinois.edu