Section 1

Students

First Year Students

kabenov2-photo

Abenov, Kairat

kabenov2@illinois.edu

carlosa3-photo

Affonseca, Carlos

carlosa3@illinois.edu

ekrema2-photo

Albayrak, Ekrem

ekrema2@illinois.edu

jcbaile2-photo

Bailey, James

jcbaile2@illinois.edu

youning2-photo

Chen, Youning

youning2@illinois.edu

tonglud2-photo

Dai, Tonglu

tonglud2@illinois.edu

jiuchen3-photo

Deng, Jiuchen

jiuchen3@illinois.edu

xind2-photo

Ding, Xin

xind2@illinois.edu

fettes2-photo

Fettes, Christopher

fettes2@illinois.edu

geniusa2-photo

Geniusa, Aginta

geniusa2@illinois.edu

angellg2-photo

Gonzalez Smith, Angel

angellg2@illinois.edu

chundig2-photo

Guo, Chundi

chundig2@illinois.edu

wendeng2-photo

Hu, Wendeng

wendeng2@illinois.edu

shanh4-photo

Huang, Shan

shanh4@illinois.edu

qianj2-photo

Jiang, Qian

qianj2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Jiang, Renhao

renhaoj2@illinois.edu

hwitaek2-photo

Ju, Hwitaek

hwitaek2@illinois.edu

kapusta2-photo

Kapusta, Jarrett

kapusta2@illinois.edu

mhkhan4-photo

Khan, Muqarrab

mhkhan4@illinois.edu

no-photo

Kim, Bo Kyung

bkkim3@illinois.edu

seongsu2-photo

Kim, Seongsu

seongsu2@illinois.edu

nk8-photo

Kokkamhaeng, Nicharpawee

nk8@illinois.edu

zhixinl2-photo

Lin, Zhixin

zhixinl2@illinois.edu

haoranl5-photo

Liu, Haoran

haoranl5@illinois.edu

no-photo

Mekhanurat, Nat

natm2@illinois.edu

dfm2-photo

Montania Salinas, Derlis

dfm2@illinois.edu

maratm2-photo

Mustafin, Marat

maratm2@illinois.edu

claudio2-photo

Navarro Gonzalez, Claudio

claudio2@illinois.edu

nugroho3-photo

Nugroho, A.A.

nugroho3@illinois.edu

jaemanp2-photo

Park, Jae Man

jaemanp2@illinois.edu

wanviga2-photo

Parktoop, Wanviga

wanviga2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Pinitjitsamut, Pim

pim2@illinois.edu

gq3-photo

Qin, Guanlan

gq3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Rachman, Fauzan

fauzanr2@illinois.edu

marcelo4-photo

Rosa Mazzocato, Marcelo

marcelo4@illinois.edu

wsshin2-photo

Shin, WooShik

wsshin2@illinois.edu

namrata4-photo

Sreejith, Namrata

namrata4@illinois.edu

sneha3-photo

Sreeram, Sneha

sneha3@illinois.edu

yiqians2-photo

Sun, Yiqian

yiqians2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Wang, Jiejie

jiejiew2@illinois.edu

yiqingw3-photo

Wang, Yiqing

yiqingw3@illinois.edu

wardana2-photo

Wardana, Wahyu

wardana2@illinois.edu

amandaw5-photo

Wijayanti, Amanda

amandaw5@illinois.edu

chuyang4-photo

Wu, Chuyang

chuyang4@illinois.edu

no-photo

Xia, Fenglin

fxia3@illinois.edu

lx4-photo

Xia, Longxuan

lx4@illinois.edu

chaoy2-photo

Ye, Lantis

chaoy2@illinois.edu

yyue9-photo

Yue, Yilun

yyue9@illinois.edu

hanshuo2-photo

Zhang, Hanshuo

hanshuo2@illinois.edu

leiz2-photo

Zhang, Lei

leiz2@illinois.edu

xiaoanz2-photo

Zhang, Xiaoan

xiaoanz2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhang, Keller

yuetong3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhao, Xiaoyu

xiaoyuz8@illinois.edu

xz29-photo

Zhao, Xinyuan

xz29@illinois.edu

yanchao3-photo

Zhao, Yanchao

yanchao3@illinois.edu

ruoanz2-photo

Zheng, Ruoan

ruoanz2@illinois.edu

xinyanz4-photo

Zhong, Xinyan

xinyanz4@illinois.edu

kangz2-photo

Zhou, Kang

kangz2@illinois.edu

tianxuz2-photo

Zhu, Tianxu

tianxuz2@illinois.edu

Second Year Students

alhinai2-photo

Al Hinai, Mostafa

alhinai2@illinois.edu

maa4-photo

Alhamidi, Mohammed

maa4@illinois.edu

alsughe2-photo

Alsugheir, Aldanh

alsughe2@illinois.edu

gea3-photo

Alvarez Garcia, Gloria Elizabeth

gea3@illinois.edu

yalzahr2-photo

Alzahrani, Yasir

yalzahr2@illinois.edu

assema2-photo

Amanzholova, Assem

assema2@illinois.edu

rarum2-photo

Arum, Riana

rarum2@illinois.edu

minkeun2-photo

Bae, Minkeun

minkeun2@illinois.edu

alisher2-photo

Bekebayev, Alisher

alisher2@illinois.edu

hpn2-photo

Cahyono, Hari Puspo

hpn2@illinois.edu

jiapeng2-photo

Chen, Jiapeng

jiapeng2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Chen, Qianwen

qianwen4@illinois.edu

zixic2-photo

Chen, Zixi

zixic2@illinois.edu

yonglae2-photo

Cho, Yonglae

yonglae2@illinois.edu

cc15-photo

Chu, Chengjie

cc15@illinois.edu

no-photo

Crawford, Charles

cc17@illinois.edu

no-photo

Czurylo, Todd

czurylo2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Feng, Qian

qianf2@illinois.edu

efiddin2-photo

Fiddin, Erfan

efiddin2@illinois.edu

zijiang2-photo

Guo, Zijian

zijiang2@illinois.edu

thhsieh2-photo

Hsieh, Tsung-Han

thhsieh2@illinois.edu

jingh2-photo

Huang, Jing

jingh2@illinois.edu

lci2-photo

Ibanez Thomae, Luis

lci2@illinois.edu

ehj2-photo

Juhasmon, Eko Hermonsyah

ehj2@illinois.edu

kamilin2-photo

Kamilin, Arsy

kamilin2@illinois.edu

ak10-photo

Kaur, Atiyasha

ak10@illinois.edu

sk11-photo

Khaophuan, Saowaluck

sk11@illinois.edu

wckim2-photo

Kim, Woo Chul

wckim2@illinois.edu

blei2-photo

Lei, Bijun

blei2@illinois.edu

juyuanl2-photo

Li, Junyuan

juyuanl2@illinois.edu

ruohail2-photo

Lin, Ruohai

ruohail2@illinois.edu

lladome2-photo

Llado-Medina, Alejandro-Jose

lladome2@illinois.edu

no-photo

N'gouandi, Gnangoran Brou Benjamin

gbn2@illinois.edu

saniyao2-photo

Omirzakova, Saniya

saniyao2@illinois.edu

ritonga2-photo

Pardamean, Jhonyhart

ritonga2@illinois.edu

rfp2-photo

Prisandy, Rezza

rfp2@illinois.edu

aeputra2-photo

Putra, Sumarto

aeputra2@illinois.edu

ariefnr2-photo

Rachman, Arief

ariefnr2@illinois.edu

drp3-photo

Rosa Pereira, Douglas

drp3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Sun, Zhendong

zs6@illinois.edu

yuqit2-photo

Tang, Yuqi

yuqit2@illinois.edu

gjose2-photo

Themes Miguel Jose, Guilherme

gjose2@illinois.edu

ukey2-photo

Ukey, Rahul

ukey2@illinois.edu

adiv2-photo

Vibriyanto, Adi

adiv2@illinois.edu

angew2-photo

Wang, Ange

angew2@illinois.edu

yaow2-photo

Wang, Yao

yaow2@illinois.edu

ziliw2-photo

Wang, Zili

ziliw2@illinois.edu

warsito2-photo

Warsito, Teguh

warsito2@illinois.edu

vw2-photo

Weligama, Vathsalya

vw2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Woo, Hae Lim

hlwoo2@illinois.edu

hesongy2-photo

Yang, Hesong

hesongy2@illinois.edu

hongyuy2-photo

Yang, Hongyu

hongyuy2@illinois.edu

jiay2-photo

Yang, Jia

jiay2@illinois.edu

no-photo

Yang, Linyi

linyiy2@illinois.edu

xy7-photo

Yang, Cruise

xy7@illinois.edu

no-photo

Yu, Yueyuan

yueyuan5@illinois.edu

miy2-photo

Yudha Prawira, Muhamad Indrawan

miy2@illinois.edu

wz3-photo

Zhou, Wei

wz3@illinois.edu

no-photo

Zhu, Jiaqi

jiaqi4@illinois.edu